Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Polaris GENERAL® XP 1000

2022 GENERAL XP 1000 Deluxe Black Crystal is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon due to new higher suspension drive train Blew out both axles in rear first afternoon the unit was used, actually purchased it that same morning. Was riding on a flat farm. Dealer claims it was being abused. We have three other Polaris side by sides and never had this issue in ten years. Got unit back a few weeks later only for drive belt to shred and it blew so badly the gear box was removed to get pieces out of it. We believe other issues were going on that dealer kept from us. Once again dealer claimed abuse, however we own a flat 32 acre farm where other Polaris units have run for ten years with no issues If there is a third issue with drive train we are getting our attorney involved.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride, fairly comfortable Decent machine in terms of versatility, fun to drive and the dump bed is a nice utility feature. But the quality control leaves much to be desired. Received my 2021 XP with numerous screws and clips missing from the body, gaps and overall alignment of the body panels are not acceptable, mine squeaks and rattles to the the point you need to break from driving just to clear your head a little bit. If they can’t put the plastic on right, it makes you nervous about what else wasn’t built right. Overall mostly happy with it, but for what they charge they need to step up the quality
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice machine Nice machine, good passenger area storage, plenty of power, and looks nice. Three negatives. First is seat angle. It feels like you are going to slide out of the seat when going down steep inclines. If the back of the seat was 1 1/2" lower it would be more comfortable. Second is legroom. I'm 6'2" and I would love to have a few more inches of legroom. It is fairly tight. Third is visibility related to the taller driver. If the front horizontal bar on the roll cage was higher the visibility would be so much nicer. Overall a nice machine.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the investment We bought the general for a work and play kind of vehicle, we recently bought some property and I have found it to be a valuable tool, we use it to pull a trailer and hauls tree limbs and brush, spray weeds . the wife loves the general she drives it down our long driveway to get the mail and take the dog for a ride . It was even more impressive when we took it to the mountains and drove it on some rocky trails we recently put 40 miles on it in a day , it’s very comfortable and the stereo is great. We are very happy with our purchase .
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine So far I haven’t found anything about machine that I don’t like. The power and the ride is awesome, when you get into holes or washouts the suspension steps down really nice so you don’t get that big body roll,(never feels tippy) it’s like a Little Rock crawler. Love the instrumentation I can set it to be able to see the engine temperature at a glance While still having speed and RPM. the only thing I wish I had done was put the ride command in we have started exploring more places and that would have been a cool thing to have. Everyone that I ride with is really impressed I would say it is one of the best machines out there as you have the best of both worlds great ride and handling along with being able to pack lots of gear with ya. Great job Polaris
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not what‘s advertised... My wife and I bought a 2020 General XP 1000 Deluxe with Ride Command package. We like the machine, but unfortunately have been less than impressed with the stereo system that was advertised as a main selling point for the ride command package. The advertised subwoofer doesn’t work, at all. There is also a loud “pop” noise through the speakers when the machine powers down. If we knew the ride command wouldn’t be worth the extra $2,000+... we would have saved our money. We’ve gotten no answers from Polaris on the stereo system issue.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WAY TO MANY RATTLES AND SHAKES RIDING DOWN ROAD I BOUGHT NEW IN DEC 2019 AND STARTED RIDING FIRST IN MAY 2020 AND AFTER MANY CONVERSATIONS WITH DEALER DURING SET UP WE PUT IN CUSHION BETWEEN MOST OF THE PLASTIC PIECES TO KEEP NOISE DOWN--- SEEMS TO HELP A LOT BUT HAVING ISSUES WITH DOORS RATTLES AND ADJUSTMENTS ARE ALL THE WAY TIGHT--- BIGGEST CONCERN IS HANDLING ON ROADS WHEN YOU DRIVE ABOVE 50 MPH AND MACHINE WOBBLES--- ANSWER BY DEALER WAS NOT TO DRIVE SO FAST AND DON'T DRIVE ON ROADS----- POLARIS ANSWER SHOULD BE FIX TIRES BY BALANCING THEM AND TRAIN YOUR DEALERS
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the past 30 years of buying Polaris products t I ordered my bike in late April 2020. Never got it until 7/2/2020. Went to pick it up and was not ready, made me sign the paperwork so I could take it for a ride which started my warranty, 7/2/20. After the ride which consisted of 35 miles on a very mellow breakin trail I took the bike back to them to finish set up. Went back and mind you I drove 350 miles to do so only to find out it still was not done! As of today the bike is still not done nor have they ever made any attempt to contact me with updates. So, so disappointed. I’m 61 years old and never have I been treated so poorly! By the time I actually take possession of the bike the warranty will be be ran out. When I asked about that was told nothing they could do about it. You have your money and I have nothing. NOT HAPPY!
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_G22GXD99AJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2021 Polaris Inc.